Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brandy Whiteside

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brandy Whiteside

3.8 out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Beto

Beto

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandy has been my agent for the last 4 years. Anytime I call someone always is there to answer my questions and take care of everything I need."
Profile photo of Mitchell Rentschler

Mitchell Rentschler

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandy is an awesome State Farm agent, who always explains everything in detail and always has time for me to answer my questions. I can’t recommend her enough!"
Profile photo of Henry Moffly

Henry Moffly

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Brandy, Gene, Adele and Bre for all your support! Fantastic office."
Profile photo of Adele D

Adele D

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Authentic and easy!"
Profile photo of Kevin Bennett

Kevin Bennett

June 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brandy is everything you want in an insurance agent. She is smart, thorough and doesn’t try to oversell you on anything. She wants to make sure you are getting the coverage that you actually need. Great to work with Brandy."
Profile photo of Blazen Hall

Blazen Hall

November 12, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Glove Glock

Glove Glock

May 8, 2019

1  out of  5
"Started off as a good agent but quickly turned sour. Happy to take your money every month and deny you coverage when you actually need their help."
Profile photo of Michael Jones

Michael Jones

May 8, 2019

1  out of  5
"Terrible State farm agent. would rather use her secretary to do all her dirty work while she sits and does nothing to follow up with clients. basically unreachable and unwilling to help."
Profile photo of Kevin Fagan

Kevin Fagan

February 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great service, quick and easy!"
Profile photo of Sean Kelly

Sean Kelly

October 11, 2017

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Stephanie Jones

Stephanie Jones

September 6, 2017

1  out of  5
Profile photo of ALEXANDER LEE

ALEXANDER LEE

July 12, 2017

5  out of  5
"Brandy is very professional she's very understanding friendly and she will get the job done in a very quick like fashion you can't beat that for customer service thanks Brandy your friend Alexander Lee With Lee's lawn service"