Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brandy Whiteside

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brandy Whiteside

Rating: 3.8 stars out of 5 (19 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Angela Funke

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have our insurance through Brandy for years now, both for my home and office location. Brandy is helpful, responsive and caring. Would definitely recommend for your insurance needs!"

Kristy Rios

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I will highly recommend Brandy and Adel. They truly have compassion on people. That ,I have found is very rare now days. They helped with what seemed to be impossible problem. Not only that it was above all that I could have even imagined. They were my angels."

Beto

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandy has been my agent for the last 4 years. Anytime I call someone always is there to answer my questions and take care of everything I need."

Mitchell Rentschler

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandy is an awesome State Farm agent, who always explains everything in detail and always has time for me to answer my questions. I can’t recommend her enough!"

Adele D

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Authentic and easy!"

Kevin Bennett

June 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brandy is everything you want in an insurance agent. She is smart, thorough and doesn’t try to oversell you on anything. She wants to make sure you are getting the coverage that you actually need. Great to work with Brandy."

Blazen Hall

November 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very easy to work with and always quick to help. I had a payment issue due to an expired card and they informed me immediately and helped me sort it out. I’ve had places in the past keep charging the old card and then charging late fees. I highly recommend going to Brandy for any insurance need at all"

Glove Glock

May 8, 2019

1  out of  5
"Started off as a good agent but quickly turned sour. Happy to take your money every month and deny you coverage when you actually need their help."

Michael Jones

May 8, 2019

1  out of  5
"Terrible State farm agent. would rather use her secretary to do all her dirty work while she sits and does nothing to follow up with clients. basically unreachable and unwilling to help."

steph dcc

July 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"Probably the most patient agent we have ever had! We have had Brandy for three years. Whenever we are interested in purchasing a vehicle she is always there to help us with a ballpark quote for the car we are inquiring about! It is rare to find someone who is genuinely helpful and nice. Every year or so we like to look at our policy and see if there are any adjustments that need to be made and it is super helpful that she can inform us of any new laws or changes that need to be made! When we had our accident statefarm took care of us no questions asked and they made sure we had a rental and that our car was taken care of."

Kevin Fagan

February 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great service, quick and easy!"

Sean Kelly

October 11, 2017

5  out of  5
"I was in need of car insurance and decided to stop by Brandy Whiteside's agency for a quote, and what I walked out with was not only a great premium, but the coverage that I deemed necessary for myself. Everybody in the office was very kind and welcoming and was informative on the coverage's they offer. Will be recommending to friends and family!"

Stephanie Jones

September 6, 2017

1  out of  5
"My experience with this office started out okay but went downhill from there. The office manager Corine was always horrible to deal with. I had to call multiple times for her to get anything done. A year after moving to a different house and multiple phone calls to correct it, she still had the wrong address on file for my renters insurance. She tried to change my mind on what I had already decided to do with my policy multiple times. She also patronized me when she found out that I bought a vehicle and did not go through State Farm(with a worse interest rate) for the loan. I moved and switched companies but continued to have money drafted from my account from State Farm after policies were supposed to have been cancelled. I had to continue to call because she would cancel one policy at a time instead of what I asked. I live in North Carolina and they are still(over a month later) charging me for renters insurance on my previous location in Texas. Getting reimbursed for the money that was taken out after the fact is even more of a nightmare. It has been over a month and I still have not received the total they owe me. Corine, without my permission and after being told that I had switched insurance companies, proceeded to forward my info to the local State Farm agent who has called over and over to bother me the past couple of weeks. Because of the horrible experience with the office manager and this location, I will NEVER again be a State Farm customer."

ALEXANDER LEE

July 12, 2017

5  out of  5
"Brandy is very professional she's very understanding friendly and she will get the job done in a very quick like fashion you can't beat that for customer service thanks Brandy your friend Alexander Lee With Lee's lawn service"